One Door Closes And Another One Opens

In Saner Thought

I have waited for a couple of days before I posted this……I wanted see how many pundits made the connection…..so far not many.

I realize that I may watch international situations more than most but after all the slogans, accusations and innuendos you would think more would be said about the Russian thing in the Middle East……

The media covered the Russian primary airstrikes against targets in Syria and there was some debate on whether they were fighting ISIS or the anti-Assad rebels……all that is just ducky….but what about their other conflict that was all the news 6 months ago……Ukraine.

You remember Ukraine, right?

That “square” country just South of Russia……you know where pro-Russian rebels have been fighting the Ukrainian army in the East of the country…..ring any bells?

At least I can depend on the UK press (the Guardian) for some info….may not always be as accurate as I…

View original post 288 more words

